[ Home | Eschatology | Bible Studies | Classics | Articles | Sermons | Apologetics | Search | F.A.Q. ]

Author Topic: Victor Davis Hanson at Home - Interview  (Read 1746 times)

Philly Dawg

• Gold Member
  • Thinking Christians
Re: Victor Davis Hanson at Home - Interview
« Reply #60 on: May 20, 2019, 05:45:21 PM »
he-did-it-not-me

Who? McCain, Canada, Hillary, Pocahontas, Biden, Bill, Obama, Pelosi, who is Trump accusing this time?  ]ThUmBsDoWn[
  Kellyanne Conway: Sometimes Trump Lies Because
 He Doesn't Know the Truth, Okay?

Henry

• Obviously I'm a Novice
« Reply #61 on: May 21, 2019, 05:06:40 AM »
Perjury trap? Established there was no collusion? That's a lie. As any unbiased Historian will tell you, the facts established he didn't have enough evidence to prosecute him for collusion. Colluding and proving collusion are two different things. This clown is as bad as Barr, whitewashing the Mueller investigation as exoneration. And this is the man you call unbiased. If you want unbiased, try Chris Wallace of Fox News, the one shining star over there. Not this biased excuse for a historian.

As for Perjury trap? Sounds like this history major is simply making outrageous excuses for lying in the Trump administration, while nit-picking anything that contradicts his opinions. You either tell the truth under oath or you lie. There is no such thing as a perjury trap. That's just another thing invented by liars to try and obscure the fact that the Trump Administration lied. And in fact admitted lying. This the prestigious Historian Victor calls a perjury trap? He obviously doesn't understand history or perjury. Thanks for proving Henry correct.

Thanks and  )GoodPopst( I think simply listening to this man for a few minutes he pretty much demonstrates himself that he is biased so I don't see what's the big deal. He has the right to believe whatever he wants, but don't call it unbiased.

Puritan Heart

« Reply #62 on: May 21, 2019, 05:17:14 AM »