[ Home | Eschatology | Bible Studies | Classics | Articles | Sermons | Apologetics | Search | F.A.Q. ]

Author Topic: What is Spiritual Insanity?  (Read 236 times)

Jon Thomas

• Obviously I'm a Novice
What is Spiritual Insanity?
« on: December 05, 2017, 02:54:56 PM »
Tony,
   I've only been here a short period of time as you know but I am impressed with the knowledge of scripture I see presented here. My question is what is this spiritual insanity that you and others have referenced from time to time. I've never heard it mentioned anywhere but here so if you could enlighten me, I would be most grateful. Thanks.

Jesse

• Obviously I'm a Novice
Re: What is Spiritual Insanity?
« Reply #1 on: December 07, 2017, 06:59:05 AM »
It's like Virtual Insanity, only Spiritual  ;D

Tony Warren

• Administrator
  • Affiliate Member
    • The Mountain Retreat
Re: What is Spiritual Insanity?
« Reply #2 on: December 08, 2017, 08:33:31 AM »
>>>
Tony,
   I've only been here a short period of time as you know but I am impressed with the knowledge of scripture I see presented here. My question is what is this spiritual insanity that you and others have referenced from time to time. I've never heard it mentioned anywhere but here so if you could enlighten me, I would be most grateful. Thanks.
<<<